Canton Public Library, Michigan

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am tomorrow

Monday 
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thursday 
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 
12:00PM - 6:00PM
1200 S. Canton Center Rd.
Canton, MI 48188

Holidays and Closures

  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Inservice (Veterans Day)
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve & Day
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve & Day
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day
Back to Top