Canton Public Library, Michigan

Closed until 9:00am tomorrow

Monday 
9:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
12:00PM - 6:00PM

1200 S. Canton Center Rd.
Canton, MI 48188

Holidays and Closures

  • Easter Sunday
    Sunday, April 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day Sunday
    Sunday, May 29, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Liberty Festival
    Thursday, June 16, 2022
    Closes early: 6:00pm
  • Liberty Festival
    Friday, June 17, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Sunday
    Sunday, July 3, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day Sunday
    Sunday, September 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Inservice (Veterans Day)
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
Back to Top