On the Spot Tech Help

We've assembled a team of tech savvy, friendly volunteers to help you feel more confident and comfortable, be it using a computer or a smartphone. Whether you need help while working on a project on our computers, setting up an e-mail address, or downloading an app on your phone, we can help. No appointment or registration required.

  • Mondays, 6:00-8:00 PM - Web Express computers
  • Thursdays, 5:00-7:00 PM - Web Express computers
  • Sundays, 3:00-5:00 PM - Web Express computers

Computer Skills Help for Beginners will also be offered at the same time for those wishing to learn foundational skills through activities.

Upcoming sessions

Sunday, October 20 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, October 21 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, October 24 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, October 27 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, October 28 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, October 31 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, November 3 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, November 4 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, November 10 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, November 11 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, November 17 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, November 18 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, November 24 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, November 25 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, December 1 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers