Friends' Activity Room

Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017.

Date: 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:00
Room: 
Friends' Activity Room

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Friends' Activity Room