ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, July 19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 20 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, July 26 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 27 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 2 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 3 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Thursday, August 9 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 10 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 16 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 17 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 23 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 24 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 30 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 31 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 6 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room

Comments

No registration is required.

Add new comment