Advanced ELL Book Club

Advanced English Language Learners read and discuss books in English. Books will be discussed until finished.  Meets every-other Friday at 12 Noon to 1PM.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Friday, January 19 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, February 2 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, February 16 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, March 2 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, March 16 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, March 30 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, April 13 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, April 27 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, May 11 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, May 25 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, June 8 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, June 22 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, July 6 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, July 20 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, August 3 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Community Room

Add new comment