ELL Reading Group

Beginning or Intermediate English Language Learners are invited to read together and discuss short articles, etc., in English with a tutor.  Meets every Friday 11:30 AM to 1PM.  Please refer to the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Friday, September 28 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, October 5 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, October 12 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, October 19 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, October 26 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, November 2 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, November 9 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, November 16 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, November 23 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, November 30 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, December 7 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, December 14 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, December 21 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, December 28 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room

Comments