STEAM Junior

MIssmatched letters representing science, technology, art, and math to spell the acronym STEAM

Kids aged 6-7 who are interested in science, technology, engineering, art, and math are first introduced to a topic and supporting ideas behind it. After learning about the topic, participants will engage in activities that demonstrate principles and bring concepts to life.

Please note: participants must arrive on time, latecomers may not be admitted. 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, February 27 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Friends' Activity Room STEAM Junior - Engineering & Design Register
Saturday, March 28 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Friends' Activity Room Prints, Pellets, and Poo Register
Saturday, April 11 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room Vision
Saturday, May 23 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, June 27 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, July 18 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 21 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, September 26 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Thursday, October 29 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, November 21 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, December 19 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Friends' Activity Room