On the Spot Tech Help

Get help with those tech issues you can't quite figure out on your own. We've assembled a team of tech savvy volunteers to help you find the answers to your computer and smartphone questions. Whether you need help while working on a project on our computers, setting up an e-mail address, or downloading an app on your phone, we can help. Volunteers are available at our Web Express computers Thursdays 5:00-7:00 PM and Sundays 3:30-5:30 PM. No appointment or registration required.

Computer Skills Help for Beginners, to learn foundational skills through activities, will also be offered on Thursdays 5:00-7:00 PM and Sundays from 3:30-5:30 PM.

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, April 25 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, April 28 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, May 2 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, May 5 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, May 9 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, May 12 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, May 16 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, May 19 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, May 23 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, May 26 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, May 30 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers