On the Spot Tech Help

Get help with those tech issues you can't quite figure out on your own. We've assembled a team of tech savvy volunteers to help you find the answers to your computer and smartphone questions. Whether you need help while working on a project on our computers, setting up an e-mail address, or downloading an app on your phone, we can help. Volunteers are available at our WebExpress computers Wednesdays 5:00 - 9:00 PM, and Saturdays 12:00 - 2:00 PM. No appointment or registration required.

 

Upcoming sessions

Saturday, October 21 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 28 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 4 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 11 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 18 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 25 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 2 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 9 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Add new comment