On the Spot Tech Help

We've assembled a team of tech savvy, friendly volunteers to help you feel more confident and comfortable, be it using a computer or a smartphone. Whether you need help while working on a project on our computers, setting up an e-mail address, or downloading an app on your phone, we can help. No appointment or registration required.

  • Mondays, 6:00-8:00 PM - Web Express computers
  • Thursdays, 5:00-7:00 PM - Web Express computers
  • Sundays, 3:00-5:00 PM - Web Express computers

Upcoming sessions

Sunday, November 24 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, November 25 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, December 1 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, December 2 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, December 5 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Web Express computers
Sunday, December 8 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, December 9 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, December 12 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Web Express computers
Sunday, December 15 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, December 16 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, December 19 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Web Express computers
Sunday, December 22 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Monday, December 23 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, December 26 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Web Express computers
Sunday, December 29 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM At Web Express Computers