On the Spot Tech Help

We've assembled a team of tech savvy, friendly volunteers to help you feel more confident and comfortable, be it using a computer or a smartphone. Whether you need help while working on a project on our computers, setting up an e-mail address, or downloading an app on your phone, we can help. No appointment or registration required.

  • Mondays, 6:00-8:00 PM - Web Express computers
  • Thursdays, 5:00-7:00 PM - Web Express computers
  • Sundays, 3:00-5:00 PM - Web Express computers - CANCELED

Upcoming sessions

Monday, February 24 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, February 27 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM CANCELED
Monday, March 2 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, March 5 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Web Express computers
Monday, March 9 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, March 12 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Web Express computers
Monday, March 16 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, March 19 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Web Express computers
Monday, March 23 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, March 26 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Web Express computers
Monday, March 30 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM At Web Express Computers