On the Spot Tech Help

Get help with those tech issues you can't quite figure out on your own. We've assembled a team of tech savvy volunteers to help you find the answers to your computer and smartphone questions. Whether you need help while working on a project on our computers, setting up an e-mail address, or downloading an app on your phone, we can help. Volunteers are available at our Web Express computers Thursdays 5:00-7:00 PM and Sundays 3:30-5:30 PM. No appointment or registration required.

Computer Skills Help for Beginners, to learn foundational skills through activities, will also be offered on Thursdays 5:00-7:00 PM and Sundays from 3:30-5:30 PM.

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, February 21 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, February 24 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, February 28 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, March 3 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, March 7 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, March 10 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, March 14 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, March 17 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, March 21 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, March 24 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, March 28 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, March 31 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, April 4 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers
Sunday, April 7 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM At Web Express Computers
Thursday, April 11 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM At Web Express Computers