Attendance at Library events constitutes consent to be photographed for use in print and/or electronic publicity for the Canton Public Library.

Homework Help: NHS Tutors at CPL

NHS students are here to provide 3rd-12th graders free homework help. If you're interested in getting tutored:

  • You must be in 3rd through 12th grade
  • If you're under 12, your parent must remain in the library
  • You must bring the assignment and any other needed materials

Days and Times

  • Monday from 6:00-8:00 PM in the Children's Library
  • Tuesday from 6:00-8:00 PM in the Children's Library
  • Thursday from 6:00-8:00 PM in the Children's Library

There will be no tutoring during breaks or school closures/snow days.

There will be no tutoring on April 17.

Those seeking tutoring will be helped on a first come first, served basis. They will be allowed a 30 minute maximum if there is a line.  

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, March 30 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library
Monday, April 10 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library
Tuesday, April 11 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library
Thursday, April 13 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library
Tuesday, April 18 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library
Thursday, April 20 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library
Monday, April 24 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library
Tuesday, April 25 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library
Thursday, April 27 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library
Monday, May 1 -
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Children's Library

Pages

Add new comment