Attendance at Library events constitutes consent to be photographed for use in print and/or electronic publicity for the Canton Public Library.

Family Storytime

Storytime

Family Storytime provides an opportunity for caregivers to actively engage with their children under age 5. Together with a Youth Librarian, you can build early literacy skills in a welcoming environment through meaningful stories, songs, and play. Encourage a love of language and reading while practicing listening and cooperative tasks. We look forward to sharing this experience with you. Every Family Storytime is followed by a half hour of ABC Activity Time. No registration required.

Upcoming sessions

Monday, January 23 -
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
Tuesday, January 24 -
7:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Friends' Activity Room
Wednesday, January 25 -
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
Thursday, January 26 -
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
Saturday, January 28 -
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Friends' Activity Room
Monday, January 30 -
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
Tuesday, January 31 -
7:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Friends' Activity Room
Wednesday, February 1 -
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
Thursday, February 2 -
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
Saturday, February 4 -
10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Friends' Activity Room

Pages

Add new comment