ELL Reading Group

Beginning or Intermediate English Language Learners are invited to read together and discuss short articles, etc., in English with a tutor.  Meets every Friday 11:30 AM to 1PM.  Please refer to the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Friday, December 21 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, December 28 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, January 4 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, January 11 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, January 18 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, January 25 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, February 1 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, February 8 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, February 15 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, February 22 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, March 1 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, March 8 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, March 15 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, March 22 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room
Friday, March 29 - 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Community Room

Comments

Pages