ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, August 29 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 30 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 5 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 6 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 12 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 13 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 20 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 26 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 27 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, October 3 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, October 4 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, October 10 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, October 11 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, October 17 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room

Comments

No registration is required.

Pages