ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, February 21 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, February 22 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, February 28 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, March 1 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, March 7 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, March 8 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, March 14 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, March 15 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, March 21 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, March 22 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, March 28 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, March 29 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, April 4 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, April 5 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, April 11 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room

Comments

No registration is required.

Pages