ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, August 24 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 25 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 31 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 1 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 7 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 8 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 14 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 15 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 21 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 22 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room

Pages

Comments

No registration is required.

Pages

Add new comment