ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, March 30 -
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Business Resource Center
Friday, March 31 -
9:45 AM to 11:00 AM
Business Resource Center
Thursday, April 6 -
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Friends' Activity Room
Friday, April 7 -
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Community Room
Thursday, April 13 -
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Friends' Activity Room
Friday, April 14 -
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Community Room
Thursday, April 20 -
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Friends' Activity Room
Friday, April 21 -
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Community Room
Thursday, April 27 -
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Friends' Activity Room
Friday, April 28 -
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Community Room

Pages

Add new comment