ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Friday, August 17 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 23 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 24 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 30 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 31 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 6 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 7 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 13 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 14 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 20 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 21 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, September 27 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, September 28 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, October 4 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, October 5 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room

Comments

No registration is required.

Add new comment