ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, June 20 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, June 21 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, June 27 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, June 28 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, July 4 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 5 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, July 11 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 12 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, July 18 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, July 25 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 26 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 1 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 2 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 8 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room

Comments

No registration is required.

Pages