ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Friday, December 15 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 21 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Children's Library
Friday, December 22 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 28 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Children's Library
Friday, December 29 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 4 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Children's Library
Friday, January 5 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 11 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Children's Library
Friday, January 12 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 18 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Children's Library
Friday, January 19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 25 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Children's Library
Friday, January 26 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, February 1 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Children's Library
Friday, February 2 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room

Comments

No registration is required.

Add new comment