ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, November 21 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, November 22 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 5 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, December 6 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 12 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, December 13 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, December 20 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 26 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, December 27 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room

Comments

No registration is required.