Count Me In! Special Needs Storytime

Please join us for Special Needs Storytime: Count Me In! This is a sensory-friendly story-time filled with picture books, preschool songs and simple sign language especially designed for patrons of all ages with special needs and their families and/or caregivers. This program has been funded through the Dollar General Literary Foundation

Upcoming sessions

Saturday, January 26 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room
Saturday, February 23 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room
Saturday, March 23 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room
Saturday, April 20 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room
Saturday, May 18 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room
Saturday, June 22 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room
Saturday, September 21 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room
Saturday, October 19 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room
Saturday, November 16 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room
Saturday, December 14 - 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM Community Room