Advanced ELL Book Club

Advanced English Language Learners read and discuss books in English virtually. We discuss single titles every other week over the course of multiple meetings. The weeks between book discussions, we have a general conversation group. It generally takes us three to five book discussion meetings to finish a title, but new members are welcome at all times. Currently, we're meeting at 1pm on Fridays.  Please see the English Language Learner Program page for more information, and sign up to get the Zoom link here.

Upcoming sessions

Friday, April 23 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online
Friday, April 30 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online
Friday, May 7 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online
Friday, May 14 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online
Friday, May 21 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online
Friday, May 28 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online
Friday, June 4 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online
Friday, June 11 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online
Friday, June 18 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online
Friday, June 25 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Online

Comments

i didn't get the zoom link

What's your email address?