Advanced ELL Book Club

Advanced English Language Learners read and discuss books in English. Books will be discussed until finished.  Meets every-other Friday at noon. 

Upcoming sessions

Friday, April 28 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room
Friday, May 12 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room
Friday, May 26 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room
Friday, June 9 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room
Friday, June 23 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room
Friday, July 7 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room
Friday, July 21 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room
Friday, August 4 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room
Friday, August 18 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room
Friday, September 1 -
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room

Pages

Add new comment