Attendance at Library events constitutes consent to be photographed for use in print and/or electronic publicity for the Canton Public Library.

ABC Activity Time

ABC Time

ABC Activity Time offers a safe and informal environment for caregivers to interact with their young children.

Experience a variety of hands-on and imaginative play opportunities while building social and cooperative skills with other young children and caregivers. 

No registration required.

 

 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, May 2 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Friday, May 3 - 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, May 4 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Monday, May 6 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, May 7 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Tuesday, May 7 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Wednesday, May 8 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, May 9 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, May 9 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Friday, May 10 - 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, May 11 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Monday, May 13 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, May 14 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Tuesday, May 14 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Wednesday, May 15 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room