Attendance at Library events constitutes consent to be photographed for use in print and/or electronic publicity for the Canton Public Library.

ABC Activity Time

ABC Time

ABC Activity Time offers a safe and informal environment for caregivers to interact with their young children. Experience a variety of hands-on and imaginative play opportunities while building social and cooperative skills with other young children and caregivers. No registration required.

Upcoming sessions

Friday, April 20 - 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM Community Room
Saturday, April 21 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Monday, April 23 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, April 24 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, April 24 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Wednesday, April 25 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, April 26 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, April 26 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Friday, April 27 - 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM Community Room
Saturday, April 28 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Monday, April 30 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, May 1 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, May 1 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Wednesday, May 2 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, May 3 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room

Add new comment