Attendance at Library events constitutes consent to be photographed for use in print and/or electronic publicity for the Canton Public Library.

ABC Activity Time

ABC Time

ABC Activity Time offers a safe and informal environment for caregivers to interact with their young children. Experience a variety of hands-on and imaginative play opportunities while building social and cooperative skills with other young children and caregivers. No registration required.

 

 

Upcoming sessions

Tuesday, December 11 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Tuesday, December 11 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Wednesday, December 12 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 13 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 13 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Friday, December 14 - 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, December 15 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Monday, January 7 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, January 8 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Tuesday, January 8 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Wednesday, January 9 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 10 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Friday, January 11 - 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, January 12 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Monday, January 14 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room