Attendance at Library events constitutes consent to be photographed for use in print and/or electronic publicity for the Canton Public Library.

ABC Activity Time

ABC Time

ABC Activity Time offers a safe and informal environment for caregivers to interact with their young children. Experience a variety of hands-on and imaginative play opportunities while building social and cooperative skills with other young children and caregivers. No registration required.

**NOTE: The library is closed on November 23 and 24. There will be no programming on that day.

**NOTE: On Thursday, November 30 the 10:00 AM storytime is cancelled.

Upcoming sessions

Wednesday, November 22 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Saturday, November 25 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Monday, November 27 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, November 28 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Tuesday, November 28 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Wednesday, November 29 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, November 30 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Friday, December 1 - 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Saturday, December 2 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Monday, December 4 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, December 5 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Tuesday, December 5 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Friends' Activity Room
Wednesday, December 6 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 7 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 7 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room

Add new comment