2021 Michael L. Printz Award

The Michael L. Printz Award for excellence in literature written for young adults is awarded every year by the American Library Association. The winner and honor books below are available for check out now!

2021 Winner

Also available in: e-book | e-audiobook

2021 Honor Books

Also available in: e-book
Every body looking by Candice Iloh
We are not free by Traci Chee