ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, June 28 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, June 29 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, July 5 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 6 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, July 12 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 13 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, July 19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 20 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, July 26 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, July 27 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 2 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 3 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 9 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, August 10 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, August 16 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room

Comments

No registration is required.

Add new comment