ELL Conversation Groups

Practice speaking English in an informal setting with Community Literacy Council volunteers,  Meets every Thursday and Friday that the library is open.  Please see the English Language Learner Program FAQ for more information. 

Upcoming sessions

Thursday, December 19 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, December 20 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, December 26 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, December 27 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 2 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, January 3 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 9 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, January 10 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 16 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, January 17 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 23 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, January 24 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 30 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room
Friday, January 31 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, February 6 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM Friends' Activity Room

Comments

No registration is required.

Pages