John Schwartz, Jim Gillig, Jim Poole, UNKNOWN, Norma West, Jean Tabor, and Rebecca Havenstein-Coughlin at the CPL groundbreaking ceremony.  August 3, 1987.

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.