John Schwartz, Jim Gillig, Kay Baldrica, Jean Tabor, Norma West, and Rebecca Havenstein-Coughlin at the CPL groundbreaking ceremony.  August 3, 1987. 

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.