Search our Catalog

Murder Will Out

Deadly Ink announced the 2010 David G. Sasher, Sr. Award — AKA The David — nominations for the best mystery published during the prior year.  Attendees at the 2010 Deadly Ink Mystery Conference will vote for their favorite, and the winner will be announced at the Saturday Night Awards Banquet. The 2010 Deadly Ink Mystery Conference will be held June 25-27, 2010 at the Parsippany Sheraton in Parsippany, NJ. Gillian Roberts is the Guest of Honor. The nominees are:

Terminal freeze : a novel by Lincoln Child

Dying for mercy by Mary Jane Clark

Long lost by Harlan Coben

Never tell a lie by Hallie Ephron

Dead man's puzzle by Parnell Hall

Killer cuts by Elaine Viets